Library News

Criss Library hours for December 21, 2014 - January 12, 2014 are as follows:

Noon-5 pm
7am-5 pm
Closed
7 am-9 pm
7 am-5 pm
9 am-5 pm
Noon-9 pm

Sunday, December 21
Monday-Tuesday, December 22-23
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Sunday, January  4, 2015
Monday, January 5 - Thursday, January 8
Friday, January 9
Saturday, January 10
Sunday, January 11

Regular library hours will resume at 7 am on Monday, January 12, 2015. For a complete schedule of library hours, visit http://library.unomaha.edu/information/hours.php

UNO Criss Library Cafe Closed

UNO Criss Library Catalog Scheduled Maintenance

Due to a system upgrade, the Criss Library catalog will be down, Saturday, January 3, 2015.  Use of online resources other than the catalog should not be affected.  However, if you have difficulty logging in to online resources from off-campus, please log in to the campus VPN using your NetID and password, and then connect to the resource.  Log in to the VPN @ https://uno-vpn.unomaha.edu/

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause!  

UNO Criss Library Cafe Closed

MY LIBRARY ACCOUNT LOGIN

Choose an article from the full Database A to Z list or use the
Top Databases for Finding Articles.

Search by eJournal title:


Browse all eJournal titles (print titles can be found using Books & More tab):

0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other


 mCriss: Library Mobile Site Criss Library Facebook Page Criss Library Flickr Criss Library Twitter Follow Me on Pinterest 

Library Hours

Fall/Spring

Day

Hours

Monday — Thursday 7:00 am – 12:00 am
Friday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm – 12:00 am

Summer

Day

Hours

Sunday
12:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Monday — Thursday
7:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
   

Marion E. and Barbara B. Tritsch Garden Hours

   
Garden hours are weather permitting and when the current air temperature is 55 degrees or above, are:
  • Fall and Spring hours are 8:00 am until dusk
  • Summer hours are from 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
  • Interim hours are from 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
See Garden Policies for more information.
   

KANEKO-UNO Library Hours

Day

Hours

   
Monday — Thursday
10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday — Sunday
CLOSED

Summer Hours (May 10th- August 24th)

   
Monday — Saturday
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
May 9, 2015
8:00 am – 6:00 pm
May 10, 2015
8:00 am – 5:00 pm

August 20, 2014 - December 31, 2014

Sunday, August 31
Monday, September 1
Sunday, October 19
Monday-Tuesday, October 20—21
Wednesday, November 26
Thursday-Saturday, November 27—29
Monday-Thursday, December 8—11
Sunday, December 14
Monday-Wednesday, December 15—17
Sunday, December 21
Monday-Tuesday, December 22—23
December 24—31, 2014

 

12:00 pm–9:00 pm
CLOSED (Labor Day)
12:00pm-9:00pm
7:00am-9:00pm
7:00am-5:00pm
CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)
7:00am-1:00am (Prep Week)
12:00pm-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-1:00am (Finals Week)
12:00pm-5:00pm (Intersession)
7:00am-5:00pm (Intersession)
CLOSED (Winter Closedown)

January 1 - May 9, 2015

January 1—4, 2015
Monday-Thursday, January 5—8
Sunday, January 11
Sunday, January 18
Monday, January 19
Sunday, March 22
Monday-Thursday, March 23—26
Monday-Thursday, April 27—30
Sunday, May 3
Monday-Wednesday, May 4—6
Friday, May 8

 

CLOSED (Winter Closedown)
7:00am-9:00pm
12:00pm-9:00pm
12:00pm-9:00pm
CLOSED (MLK, Jr. Day)
12:00pm-9:00pm (Spring Break)
7:00am-9:00pm (Spring Break)
7:00am-1:00am (Prep Week)
12:00pm-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-1:00am (Finals Week)
7:00am-9:00pm (Graduation)

May 10 - August 24, 2015

Monday, May 25 
Friday, July 4

 

CLOSED (Memorial Day)
CLOSED (Independence Day)